Tuesday, February 12, 2008

Prestigious Judging Panel for Innovation Tournament

The Innovation Tournament is all in good fun, but that hasn't stopped us from gathering a pretty tough crowd to judge the entries. Judges include:

Jeff Hawkins - Founder Palm/Handspring/Numenta

Lee Gomes - Technology Writer, Wall Street Journal

Vance Vanier - MD and VC – Mohr Davidow Ventures

Fern Mandelbaum – VC, Monitor Ventures

Elizabeth McCleneghan – VC, Menlo Ventures

Kevin Systrom - Google

Michael Dearing - former SVP & General Merchandise Manager for eBay

Teresa Briggs, Managing Partner, Silicon Valley, Deloitte

Peggy Burke - CEO/Founder 1185 Design

Evan Tana – Loopt co-founder – first mobile social mapping service on a major US carrier; recent deal with CBS

No comments: